kiae_headnew
bron_en
brochure_en
visit_en

strelka    About Exhibition

KIAE supported by Automechanika will be held in Astana for the second time on February, 28 – March, 2 2017. This regional project has already become «the crossroad» for European and Asian automotive market players. Following the steps of a world exhibition brand Automechanika, KIAE entered the Kazakhstan market to help industry participants establish contacts with local and regional target visitor groups.

 

KIAE mission is contributing to the creation of civilized conditions for cooperation between market participants, increasing of business turnover and strengthening of trade and industrial connections between local and foreign companies.

 

Presenting a classic range of products in the field of spare parts, automotive components and equipment for the vehicle maintenance, along with the latest developments and achievements in the industry, KIAE aims to promote growth and renewal of the local car market with the entry of new players, attract investments in the sector and to improve the competitiveness of local producers in the neighboring markets and partnerships.

Official support

AKAB_logo

Special partner

avtosten

Analytical Partner

ramr

strelka    News

strelka    KIAE-2017 exhibitors

Media support

autoportal (2)
autokomponenty
autozabiz_100x100
autoreklama
Expolife 100X100 (2)
Expocom banner_100x100

 

100x100px_Generalexpo
expomap
abs_100x100
vestnik
autobiz
autoinst

 

AP_ST_100x100
automaster_100x100
kbm
kuzov_2_100x100
100-100
лфкд

 

ip_banner_RU_100x100
logo-rubmw
trud
leopart_quadro_www
avtopoisk_100_100

cteca_en

http://kiae.kz/wp-content/plugins

kiae_headnew
deloprogram
kiafprogram
otchetru

Official video KIAE & CTECA 2017

strelka    О выставке

Выставка KIAE supported by Automechanika во второй раз прошла в Астане 28 февраля – 2 марта 2017 года. Региональный проект уже стал «перекрестком» для встречи европейских и азиатских участников рынка автомобилестроения. Продолжая путь бренда Automechanika, выставка KIAE пришла на казахстанский рынок, чтобы помочь игрокам отрасли открыть новые рынки и установить контакт как местными, так и региональными целевыми аудиториями.
Миссия KIAE – способствовать  созданию цивилизованных условий для взаимодействия участников рынка, увеличения делового оборота и укрепления торгово-промышленных связей между местными и зарубежными компаниями.
Представляя классический ассортимент продукции в сфере запасных частей, автокомпонентов и оборудования для технического обслуживания автомобилей наряду с последними разработками и достижениями отрасли, KIAE призвана содействовать росту и обновлению местного рынка автомобилей, выходу на рынок новых игроков, привлечению инвестиций в отрасль, повышению конкурентоспособности местных производителей на соседних и партнерских рынках.

Официальная поддержка

AKAB_logo

Официальный партнер

heli

Аналитический партнер

ramr

strelka    Новости

strelka    Участники KIAE-2017

Информационная поддержка

autoportal (2)
autokomponenty
autozabiz_100x100
autoreklama
Expolife 100X100 (2)
Expocom banner_100x100
100x100px_Generalexpo
expomap
abs_100x100
vestnik
autobiz
autoinst
AP_ST_100x100
automaster_100x100
kbm
kuzov_2_100x100
100-100
лфкд
ip_banner_RU_100x100
logo-rubmw
trud
leopart_quadro_www
avtopoisk_100_100
Match Supplier Logo
Portal_100х100
Logo-Delruss-120х120-2
VERcity
autostat
AP logo 300dpi


cteca-banner-17