• Русский
  • English
default-logo

Automotive industry in Kazakhstan increases share in local market

Kazakhstani automakers continue to increase production of cars on the background of continuous growth of the market. The share of imported cars continues to fall, parity between imported and locally produced cars is just around the corner – the share of sales of the...

The level of light vehicle production grows in Kazakhstan

The production of cars remains the main driver of the Kazakhstan car industry. According to the Association of Kazakhstan Auto Business (AKAB), in 2018, Kazakhstani enterprises produced 11,118 cars (+ 77.5%), 365 trucks (-3.2%), 135 buses (-5.6%) and 251 units specialized...

Putin has highlighted the advantages of gas vehicles over electric cars

Gas vehicles are a more ecological form of transport, in comparison with electric cars, as stated by Vladimir Putin at his annual “Direct Line” TV appearance, published by the Kremlin press office. “The topic has a certain specific character for us: a primary source in the world...

China imposed new rules: to fine pedestrians with the help of automatic cameras

In Shenzhen, China, for the first time in the world, a camera for fixing violations by pedestrians was launched. It is installed on one of the city’s straining passages and monitors people running across the road to the prohibiting traffic light signal. To determine the...

Results of the leading international automobile exhibitions in Central Asia

From 3 to 5 April in Astana, the leading automotive exhibitions of Central Asia- an exhibition of auto parts and auto components KIAE supported by Automechanika and the commercial transport exhibition CTECA took place. On the platform of CTECA, the new section of road and...

Openinig of two international automotive exhibitions in Central Asia

From 3 to 5 April, the leading event in the automotive industry in Kazakhstan and Central Asia will take place in Astana, in the “Korme” Exhibition Center – the III international exhibition of spare parts and auto components KIAE supported by Automechanika and...

Brand-new from Armtek Group – Edcon rechargeable batteries and Areol motor oil!

ARMTEK is one of the largest chains of auto parts stores in the CIS!   We are a reliable supplier of a wide range of passenger and cargo auto parts of any price categories and brands. We work quickly and technologically, offering you efficient services and logistics.  ...

Participate in the free business training regarding business development at KIAE supported Automechanika

  Business training will be held within the framework of the KIAE supported by Automechanika exhibition in Astana!   April 4, 2018, from 12:45 to 16:00.   SUBJECT: “How to increase profits and promote SRT on the Internet” This training will be useful...

• Русский
  • English
default-logo

Автомобильная промышленность в Казахстане наращивает долю на местном рынке

Казахстанские автопроизводители на фоне непрерывного роста рынка продолжают наращивать выпуск автомобилей. Доля импортных автомобилей продолжает падать, паритет между импортируемыми и локально произведенными автомобилями совсем не за горами – доля продаж отечественного автопром...

В Казахстане растет производство легковых автомобилей

Производство легковых автомобилей остается основным драйвером казахстанского автопрома. По данным Ассоциации Казахстанского АвтоБизнеса (АКАБ), в 2018 году казахстанские предприятия произвели 11 118 легковых автомобилей (+77,5%), 365 грузовиков (-3,2%), 135 автобусов (-5,6%) и...

В Китае начали штрафовать пешеходов при помощи автоматических камер

В китайском Шеньчжене впервые в мире заработала камера фиксации нарушений пешеходами. Она установлена на одном из напряженных переходов города и следит за людьми, перебегающими дорогу на запрещающий сигнал светофора. Для определения личности нарушителя камера ...

Рост российского авторынка продолжается уже целый год!

Комитет автопроизводителей Ассоциации европейского бизнеса (АЕБ) впервые дал прогноз продаж новых легковых и легких коммерческих автомобилей на 2018 г.: российский рынок вырастет на 9,7% до 1,75 млн машин. Это соответствует уровню 2015 г. По сравнению с прошлым го...

Итоги ведущих международных автомобильных выставок в Центральной Азии

С 3 по 5 апреля в Астане прошли ведущие выставки – выставка автозапчастей и автокомпонентов KIAE supported by Automechanika и выставка коммерческого транспорта CTECA. В этом году впервые к выставке коммерческого транспорта CTECA присоединилась новая секция дорожной и строительной...

Открытие международных автомобильных выставок Центральной Азии

С 3 по 5 апреля в г. Астана, в ВЦ «Корме» состоится ведущее событие автомобильной индустрии в Казахстане и Центральной Азии – III международная выставка запчастей и автокомпонентов KIAE supported by Automechanika и II международная выставка коммерческого транспорта CTECA.  ...

Новинки от ГК Armtek — аккумуляторные батареи Edcon и моторное масло Areol!

ARMTEK – одна из крупнейших сетей магазинов-складов автозапчастей в СНГ!   Мы являемся надежным поставщиком широкого ассортимента легковых и грузовых автозапчастей любых ценовых категорий и брендов. Мы работаем быстро и технологично, предлагая Вам эффективные сер...

Посетите бесплатный бизнес-тренинг по программе развития бизнеса на выставке KIAE supported Automechanika

  Бизнес-тренинг пройдет в рамках выставки KIAE supported by Automechanika в Астане!   4 апреля 2018 года с 12:45 до 16:00.   ТЕМА: «Как увеличить прибыль и продвигать СТО в Интернете»   Этот тренинг будет полезен для тех, кто не стоит на мес...