• Русский
  • English
default-logo

Openinig of two international automotive exhibitions in Central Asia

From 3 to 5 April, the leading event in the automotive industry in Kazakhstan and Central Asia will take place in Astana, in the “Korme” Exhibition Center – the III international exhibition of spare parts and auto components KIAE supported by Automechanika and the II International exhibition CTECA.

Being the main business platform in the field of after-sales service for cars and commercial vehicles, the KIAE exhibition enables its participants to present their products and services to a wide range of customers and establish useful business contacts.

This year the exposition is represented by more than 150 companies from Kazakhstan, Russia, Great Britain, Japan, Italy, Poland and other countries. Traditionally, the national pavilion of manufacturers of spare parts and components from China will be presented, which for the first time will take part in direct B2B negotiations with Kazakh companies.
In the lists of participants are such well-known companies as SOBEK-Service, Faeton Di SI, Kerher, GC Armtek, Gazpromneft-Lubricants, Groupauto Kazakhstan and many others. For the first time in the exhibition will take part: R.A.K. Granit, Motorix International, Vega Middle East, Petrovoll, East Motors, Lesjofors.

Within the framework of the CTECA exhibition, the leading manufacturers and distributors of commercial vehicles will demonstrate a range of trucks and vans, buses and minivans, special equipment, as well as present special offers for the purchase of equipment and a service program. Among the participants: SHS Group of companies, KMC Astana-Motors, Avtokapital, Avtotrade-K, Merkur, MAZ, Virazh, Allure Avto and others.

The official partner of the CTECA exhibition is the company Volvo Group Kazakhstan, one of the world’s leading truck manufacturers, will present for the first time the safest truck in the world Volvo FH and the Volvo FMX dump truck.

III Kazakhstan International Automobile Forum KIAF will be held on April 3-4 and will be a key event in the business program of exhibitions. Within the framework of the Forum, four main sessions will be held:
• Session 1. Automobile market and spare parts market of Kazakhstan;
• Session 2. The future of passenger vehicles;
• Session 3. Round table “Autoservice”;
• Session 4. Round table “Trucking”.

Presentations will be made by representatives of the Ministry of Investment and Development of Kazakhstan, Atameken, Association of Kazakhstan Automobile Business, DBK-Leasing, representatives of Daimler Bus, IVECO, JAC, Faeton DiCi, Monitoring-Plus and others.

For the first time on the business platform of the exhibitions will be a round table “Autoservice” – a specialized discussion platform for car service specialists. Within the framework of the program there will be presentations of the leading independent and network car-care centers, as well as a practical conference for the managers of the service station, organized jointly with Garage Online Academy and AGV Aftermarket.

The round table “Road Transport” will touch upon the topics of legal protection of international road carriers and participants in foreign trade activities in the territory of the EAGE countries. Representatives of the Transport Committee of the Ministry of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan “Atameken”, the Union of Transport Workers of Kazakhstan “KAZLOGISTICS”, the Union of International Road Carriers of the Republic of Kazakhstan (KazATO) will take part in the work of the table.

• Русский
  • English
default-logo

Открытие международных автомобильных выставок Центральной Азии

С 3 по 5 апреля в г. Астана, в ВЦ «Корме» состоится ведущее событие автомобильной индустрии в Казахстане и Центральной Азии – III международная выставка запчастей и автокомпонентов KIAE supported by Automechanika и II международная выставка коммерческого транспорта CTECA.

 

Будучи главной бизнес площадкой в сфере постпродажного обслуживания легковых и коммерческих автомобилей выставка KIAE дает возможность ее участникам представить свою продукцию и услуги широкому кругу покупателей и установить полезные деловые контакты.

 

В этом году экспозиция представлена более 150 компаниями из Казахстана, России, Великобритании, Японии, Италии, Польши и других стран. Традиционно будет представлен национальный павильон производителей запасных частей и комплектующих из КНР, которые впервые примут участие в прямых B2B переговорах с казахстанскими компаниями.

 

В списках участниках такие известные компании как СОБЕК-Сервис, Фаетон Ди СИ, Керхер, ГК Армтек, Газпромнефть-Смазочные Материалы, Groupauto Kazakhstan и многие другие. Впервые в выставке примут участие: R.A.K. Granit, Motorix International, Vega Middle East, Petrovoll, East Motors, Lesjofors.

 

В рамках выставки СТЕСА ведущие производители и дистрибьюторы коммерческого транспорта продемонстрируют модельный ряд грузовиков и фургонов, автобусов и минивэнов, спецтехники, а также представят особые предложения по приобретению техники и программы сервисного обслуживания. Среди участников: Группа компаний СВС, КМК Астана-Моторс, Автокапитал, Автотрейд-К, Меркур, МАЗ, Вираж, Аллюр Авто и другие.

 

Официальный партнер выставки СТЕСА – компания Вольво Групп Казахстан – один из ведущих в мире производителей грузовых автомобилей впервые представит самый безопасный грузовик в мире Volvo FH и самосвал Volvo FMX.

 

III Казахстанский Международный Автомобильный Форума KIAF пройдет 3-4 апреля и станет ключевым событием деловой программы выставок. В рамках Форума состоятся четыре основные сессии:

  • Сессия 1. Автомобильный рынок и рынок запасных частей Казахстана;
  • Сессия 2. Будущее пассажирского автотранспорта;
  • Сессия 3. Круглый стол «Автосервис»;
  • Сессия 4. Круглый стол «Автомобильные грузоперевозки».

 

С докладами выступят представители Министерства по инвестициям и развитию РК, НПП «Атамекен», Ассоциации Казахстанского Автобизнеса, БРК-Лизинг, а также представители компаний Daimler Bus, IVECO, JAC, Фаетон Ди Си, Мониторинг-Плюс и другие.

 

Впервые на деловой платформе выставок пройдет круглый стол «Автосервис» — специализированная дискуссионная площадка для специалистов автосервиса. В рамках программы состоятся презентации ведущих независимых и сетевых автосервисов, а также практическая конференция для руководителей СТО, организованная совместно с Garage Online Academy и AGV Aftermarket.

 

Круглый стол «Автомобильные перевозки» затронет темы правовой защиты международных автомобильных перевозчиков и участников ВЭД на территории стран ЕАЭС. Участие в работе стола примут представители Комитета транспорта Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан, Национальной палата предпринимателей РК «Атамекен», Союза транспортников Казахстана «KAZLOGISTICS», ОЮЛ «Союз международных автомобильных перевозчиков Республики Казахстан (КазАТО)».